The Daily Mark

Image

 

I meant to write this blog post around an hour ago, but I accidentally got caught up on my new favorite website. A few nights ago, I was searching the internet for a gal named Madeleine and emailed the founder of The Daily Mark by mistake. My new friend Madeleine sweetly emailed me back saying I had the wrong person and actually found old Madeleine’s email address and sent it to me. 

Of course, I was intrigued as to why this lady was so kind and went and looked at this website of hers and I realized she is completely awesome in every way. 

The Daily Mark is a site for basically everyone who wants to make their life a little better. Discussed on it is short, easy and fun to read articles detailing style, beauty, home, food, and tech. I currently have two Safari pages open, one with WordPress and one with an article on The Daily Mark on how to use the app IFTTT

Even though I ran across this webpage by accident, I can promise you that it will never leave my bookmarks tab.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Reply

Black America Web

Entertainment, News and Lifestyle for African Americans

CBS Denver

Find Denver news, Colorado news, Colorado weather forecasts and sports reports including Denver Broncos at CBSDenver.com.

Pardon My Closet

To the girls with overflowing closets and still nothing to wear

Miss Zombilicious

A little bit of fashion a little bit of me.

