People We Love: Stylist Haley Zoller

Image

Haley Zoller

haleyzoller.com

I like to think of myself as a ‘jack of all trades’ in the fashion industry, as I have passion for multiple areas! However, most recently, I have been focusing on editorial styling here in Los Angeles. Majority of my work as been on photo shoots for print magazines, multi-media entertainment groups, international magazines, and celebrity personal styling for red carpet events, award shows, music videos, and various appearances! I have worked on sets such as, British GQ, Just Jared, Ladygunn Magazine, Dolly Magazine, American Idol, Smashbox Cosmetics commercials, as well as personal styling for events, movie premieres, launch parties, etc., including the Academy Awards, the Golden Globes, US Weekly parties, Vanity Fair parties, Jimmy Fallon, Carson Daly; just to name a few!

 My most recent project was styling Disney’s Crash & Bernstein actress Oana Gregory for the Nationalist Magazine January 2014 issue. The theme was very ‘LA girl’, rocker-chic, which was a total blast for me considering my own personal style being very similar! I used a lot of leather pieces, with graphic tees, and metal accessories to give this Disney girl the tougher vibe we were going for. I had a lot of fun shooting this feature in and around the streets of Santa Monica, CA. I absolutely loved working with Oana and the Nationalist Magazine team (http://www.nationalistmagazine.com/#!january-2014/c143w) , they were an inspiring group of creative minds. 

As for the future, I plan to continue styling editorial shoots here in LA and get started on some design projects in the works! 

  

Behind the scenes:

 ImageImage

 

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “People We Love: Stylist Haley Zoller

  1. quintanj1 says:

    I enjoyed reading your post, and I dream of styling celebrities or styling for a tv show. I did you start styling in the entertainment business?

  2. Cool experience to read about!

  3. themofman says:

    Nice makeup; wicked hair!

Reply

Black America Web

Entertainment, News and Lifestyle for African Americans

CBS Denver

Find Denver news, Colorado news, Colorado weather forecasts and sports reports including Denver Broncos at CBSDenver.com.

Pardon My Closet

To the girls with overflowing closets and still nothing to wear

Miss Zombilicious

A little bit of fashion a little bit of me.

