Updates Including some Magazine Stuff

Just a few days ago, I received a notification on my WordPress iPhone app letting me know that I have reached a milestone on number of blog followers! I really do feel blessed that you all think I’m at least somewhat interesting and enjoy (hopefully) reading my thoughts!

Some of you who follow my social networks more closely may know that I’m working as the PR girl for KEEL MAGAZINE. I have started up a blog for the magazine that you should all absolutely follow. Because of this, you may see some repeated posts. I will be dedicating a bit of time researching the latest fashion stories for the KEEL blog and social networks. After I write for them, I may post the same post on this blog as well. Don’t worry – I’m only going to double post the things I feel my readers will be interested in! 

I believe I’m going to begin posting a few shots from photoshoots I have styled and perhaps some behind the scenes shots as well! My job is a ton of fun and I want everyone who works in other fields to be able to live vicariously through my posts!

If you are interested in staying in touch with me in other outlets, I would absolutely LOVE it. I’m going to post links below.

Personal Styling Website

KEEL MAGAZINE Blog

Instagram

Facebook

Twitter

 

 

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Reply

Black America Web

Entertainment, News and Lifestyle for African Americans

CBS Denver

Find Denver news, Colorado news, Colorado weather forecasts and sports reports including Denver Broncos at CBSDenver.com.

Pardon My Closet

To the girls with overflowing closets and still nothing to wear

Miss Zombilicious

A little bit of fashion a little bit of me.

