The New “It” Accessory

Watching Paris S/S 2014 shows, I’ve noticed a new trend that women such as myself will love – HATS. These baseball style caps are casually shaped in that they can be worn with jeans and a sweater but are made from fine materials and have intricate details that can be dressed up as shown on the runway. 

I’m an accessory fiend so seeing a new style emerge is what keeps me going. Actually, I have never worn a hat before but my bad hair days will be thrilled for me to pop one of these on.

Shown in the photographs above are John Galliano. 

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Reply

Black America Web

Entertainment, News and Lifestyle for African Americans

CBS Denver

Find Denver news, Colorado news, Colorado weather forecasts and sports reports including Denver Broncos at CBSDenver.com.

Pardon My Closet

To the girls with overflowing closets and still nothing to wear

Miss Zombilicious

A little bit of fashion a little bit of me.

