The Invitations are Rolling In!

Image

One gets lost in the high volume of fashion shows, parties, and other events that take place in the beloved Fashion Week season. Because of the Fall/Winter shows being my absolute favorite of the year, I’ve consequently spent a little bit more time reading through my invitations.

Earlier today, a producer from Portland Fashion and Style Awards reached out to me. She was perfectly sweet in explaining the A List guest list that will be attending and other amazing plans they have set for this year.

I’m currently arranging travel plans so that I will not miss any of the action in Portland in a few months. It’s one of the up and coming fashion hotspots, didn’t you hear?

If you are in the area, I completely recommend this event that will be held on October 26th. If not, you can check out their web page for updates at

http://www.portlandfashionandstyleawards.com/

Tagged , , ,

Reply

Black America Web

Entertainment, News and Lifestyle for African Americans

CBS Denver

Find Denver news, Colorado news, Colorado weather forecasts and sports reports including Denver Broncos at CBSDenver.com.

Pardon My Closet

To the girls with overflowing closets and still nothing to wear

Miss Zombilicious

A little bit of fashion a little bit of me.

