MY FRIEND HAD A BABY!

Even though I think that meeting me was one of my friend Lindsay’s most memorable days in her life, I might allow today to rank above me. January 12, 2013. MaryKathryn Rose was brought into the most oxygen filled, light having, noise producing world she has ever known. Knowing me and my strange personality, I had to leave a meaningful but humorous post on her Facebook wall. Here it goes:

No offense Lindsay, but I have seen at least fifteen pictures of a naked baby Kate today. Don’t get me wrong – she has an excellent figure already, but if I were a). made of money b). in town, I would have this dress ready for her. I mean the nude color goes with basically any accessories you would want to put with it, and will match her skin tone I would believe. I also picked cashmere so that it would be gentle on that sweet, young babe skin. LOVE YOU.

Image

That completed my words of wisdom to the new mother.

The dress is Baby Dior, DUH. What else would I want my new tiny human friend to wear? Here is the link to buy this dress for Kate if you feel so inclined.

http://www.childrensalon.com/knit-cashmere-blend-dress.html

Tagged , , , , ,

Reply

Black America Web

Entertainment, News and Lifestyle for African Americans

CBS Denver

Find Denver news, Colorado news, Colorado weather forecasts and sports reports including Denver Broncos at CBSDenver.com.

Pardon My Closet

To the girls with overflowing closets and still nothing to wear

Miss Zombilicious

A little bit of fashion a little bit of me.

