Help Me, I’m Poor

Image

Saks Fifth Avenue (Fashion Fix) – Gryson – Original $625 – Now $299

If anyone has not ever shopped through Saks Fifth Avenue’s Fashion Fix program – you need to get on that right away. A quick overview is that items go onto the sale, usually in “flash sales,” then they are sold at a heavy discount until the item is sold out. Limited quantities are available, so if you see something you like – I would suggest not to wait around before purchasing. Many times I have wanted to wait until I could check out an item on my computer rather than on my iPhone, and tragically once I got home to my Mac, the purse/shoe/cardigan was sold out.

This adorable Gryson crossbody is perfect for the upcoming fall season. The textured lambskin is warm and will be perfect with darker, cool weather colors. The high quality carries over to the inside of the purse, with suede lining. I’m obsessed. Since my college kid budget does not allow for a new bag, someone please get this and send me a picture of how you wore it!

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Reply

Black America Web

Entertainment, News and Lifestyle for African Americans

CBS Denver

Find Denver news, Colorado news, Colorado weather forecasts and sports reports including Denver Broncos at CBSDenver.com.

Pardon My Closet

To the girls with overflowing closets and still nothing to wear

Miss Zombilicious

A little bit of fashion a little bit of me.

