I’ve Got The Blues

Image

Acne – Clover Petrol – $550

Things I hate about living in Alabama – summers are too hot for boots. Even the beginning of autumn is too warm. It’s dreadful. The thought of this sends steam from my ears considering boots are my most favorite type of shoe. Comfortable, practical, stylish, versatile – I mean really, I could list positive traits for days. Last winter, I failed myself and only bought brown and black boots. I do not know what was going through my mind. This year, however, will be much different. I absolutely must own a quirky colored pair of boots – whether they be tall or ankle. It may just be my odd sense of fashion, but I have almost grown to consider a blue. I feel that it matches with most other colors, making this pair of Acne ankle boots a perfect choice. If this blue is not quite your taste, the Clover is available in chestnut and black and is adorably perfect in those colors as well. 

Reply

Black America Web

Entertainment, News and Lifestyle for African Americans

CBS Denver

Find Denver news, Colorado news, Colorado weather forecasts and sports reports including Denver Broncos at CBSDenver.com.

Pardon My Closet

To the girls with overflowing closets and still nothing to wear

Miss Zombilicious

A little bit of fashion a little bit of me.

